Links

Links

Lehigh Valley Arts Community

Museums & Events

Allentown Art Museum   www.allentownartmuseum.org
America On Wheels   www.americaonwheels.org
Banana Factory   www.bananafactory.org
Baum School of Art   www.baumschool.org
Bethlehem Fine Arts Commission   www.bfac-lv.org
Crayola Experience   www.crayolaexperience.com
Da Vinci Science Center   www.davinci-center.org
Historic Bethlehem Partnership   www.historicbethlehem.org
Lehigh County Historical Society   www.lchs.museum
Lehigh University Art Galleries   www.luag.org
Lehigh Valley Zoo   www.lvzoo.org
Liberty Bell Shrine Museum   www.libertybellmuseum.org
Martin Art Gallery, Muhlenberg College   www.muhlenberg.edu/cultural/gallery
Payne Gallery of Moravian College   www.moravian.edu
Stahl's Pottery Preservation Society   www.stahlspottery.org


Theatres & Music

Allentown Band   www.allentownband.com
Allentown Symphony Hall   www.allentownsymphony.org
ArtsQuest   www.artsquest.org
Bach Choir of Bethlehem   www.bach.org
Ballet Guild of the Lehigh Valley   www.bglv.org
Cambiata   www.cambiata.org
Camerata Singers   www.pacameratasingers.org
Cantatica   www.cantatica.org
Cedar Crest Stage Company   www.cedarcrest.edu/stage
Chamber Music Society of Bethlehem   www.cmsob.org
Civic Theatre of Allentown   www.civictheatre.com
DeSales University Act 1   www.desales.edu/Act1
Flutations   www.flutations.com
Lafayette College Williams Center for the Arts   http://williamscenter.lafayette.edu/
Lehigh Valley Harmonizers   www.lvharmonizers.com
Lehigh Valley Storytelling Guild   www.lvstorytellers.org/
Muhlenberg College Trexler Pavilion For Theatre & Dance   http://www.muhlenberg.edu/main/academics/theatre-dance/
Pennsylvania Shakespeare Festival   www.pashakespeare.org
Pennsylvania Sinfonia Orchestra   www.PASinfonia.org
Recordante   www.flutations.com/recordante.htm
Repertory Dance Theatre   www.repertorydance.org
Satori   www.satori-chambermusic.org
SouthSide Film Institute   www.ssff.org
State Theatre Center for the Arts   www.statetheatre.org
Touchstone Theatre   www.touchstone.org
WDIY 88.1 FM   www.wdiy.org
Young People's Philharmonic of the Lehigh Valley   www.ypp-jsp.org
Zoellner Arts Center   www.zoellnerartscenter.org


Classes

Baum School   www.baumschool.org
Banana Factory   www.bananafactory.org
Community Music School   www.cmslv.org
Hispanic American League of Artists (HALA)   www.myhala.org
Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Performing Arts   www.lvpa.org
Moravian College Music Institute   www.moravian.edu/events
Pennsylvania Youth Theatre   www.123pyt.org